Return Home
 
Back [-] [-] Forward 
Dr. Carlos Salgado, Professor of Physics and Astronomy. carlos@nsu.edu

(Director, NSU Astronomical Observatory and Planetarium Interim-Director).

Dr. Mahbub Khandaker, Professor of Physics. makhandaker@nsu.edu

Dr. Wendy Hinton, Assistant Professor of Physics. whinton@nsu.edu

Dr. Leroy Salary, Assistant Professor of Physics. lsalary@nsu.edu

Dr. Alan Rowe, Professor of Chemistry. harowe@nsu.edu

Dr. Arthur Bowman, Assistant Professor of Biology. awbowman@nsu.edu

Ms. Monique Haythe, Instructor of Physics. myhaythe@nsu.edu

Back [-] [-] Forward